Our Reviews

  • I have know Tim for over 40 years, his word is his bond. He will treat you right the first time. If you want it done right the first time then contact Centsable Inspections.

    Keith Harris Avatar
    Keith Harris
    4/04/2019

    Very thorough home inspector. You will feel comfortable knowing that your home was inspected by Mr. Thrasher. The report even included video where needed.

    Kenneth Hunter Jr Avatar
    Kenneth Hunter Jr
    8/23/2019

    Very pleased with the work Tim provided for my inspection. He was knowledgeable, thorough and took time to answer all my questions. Highly recommend!

    S Parker Avatar
    S Parker
    10/22/2019

    Tim was very nice and helpful and had the best price on an inspection! We had a great experience and would definitely recommend him to others!

    Michelle F.
    10/03/2019
  • Great home inspector, totally recommended. The price is even less than the others but the results are the same! Call Tim if you are about to buy a house.

    Denisse Castillo R Avatar
    Denisse Castillo R
    4/29/2019

    Tim Thrasher did an excellent Job I would like to thank him and his team thank you so much for everything.

    joshua blackmon Avatar
    joshua blackmon
    3/12/2020

    Very pleased with how he explained everything that was inspected. Yes I would recommend Centsable Inspections to anyone needing a home inspected.

    Sandra Carl Avatar
    Sandra Carl
    5/04/2019

    5 star ratingGreat price ! did it in very deep detail I highly recommend this company to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!

    Vari A. Avatar
    Vari A.
    3/28/2019