Our Reviews

  • Very pleased with how he explained everything that was inspected. Yes I would recommend Centsable Inspections to anyone needing a home inspected.

    Sandra Carl Avatar
    Sandra Carl
    5/04/2019

    Tim is very thorough and is patient in answering all questions regarding your inspection. Would recommend him to anyone, especially new homeowners who want to be sure their new home is a good purchase.

    Alvetta Jones Avatar
    Alvetta Jones
    5/13/2019

    Very courteous and professional. Arrived on time and did a very thorough inspection took his time and checked everything from top to bottom inside and out. Very satisfied with the inspection and courteousness. Would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to have a home inspection done...two thumbs up....

    Brad St John Avatar
    Brad St John
    4/11/2019

    5 star ratingGreat price ! did it in very deep detail I highly recommend this company to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!

    Vari A. Avatar
    Vari A.
    3/28/2019
  • Great home inspector, totally recommended. The price is even less than the others but the results are the same! Call Tim if you are about to buy a house.

    Denisse Castillo R Avatar
    Denisse Castillo R
    4/29/2019

    I have know Tim for over 40 years, his word is his bond. He will treat you right the first time. If you want it done right the first time then contact Centsable Inspections.

    Keith Harris Avatar
    Keith Harris
    3/22/2019

    I have know Tim for over 40 years, his word is his bond. He will treat you right the first time. If you want it done right the first time then contact Centsable Inspections.

    Keith Harris Avatar
    Keith Harris
    4/04/2019

    Centsable inspections did an awesome job for us and provided a very detailed report before he left. We were able to go over the report with the inspector and he answered all of our questions. He will be back to do our 11 month inspection. It was a pleasure working with them.

    neil sullivan Avatar
    neil sullivan
    4/07/2019