Our Reviews

  • I am very thankful for the quick and professional home inspection. I would definitely use them again. Thank you so much for all your help.

    Jill Smith Avatar
    Jill Smith
    7/11/2019

    Very timely, easy to communicate with, thorough and professional. Have never had better inspector

    Louise Billingsley Avatar
    Louise Billingsley
    8/09/2019

    Very pleased with the work Tim provided for my inspection. He was knowledgeable, thorough and took time to answer all my questions. Highly recommend!

    S Parker Avatar
    S Parker
    10/22/2019

    I am very pleased with the quick and professional home inspection, it was great to be able to ask questions and recommendations he did a great job, I was able to understand and at the same time see with the help of photographs a really detailed report. I will definitely use him again.

    Linda Bravo Avatar
    Linda Bravo
    9/25/2019
  • Tim is thorough and straightforward. He explains fully and is well-informed about approximate prices to fix some common problems. I highly recommend him!

    Mary Rees Avatar
    Mary Rees
    9/13/2019

    Absolutely the most professional and courteous home inspection I have ever had. I was greatly educated in the whole process. I will definitely use them again.

    Jill Smith
    7/05/2019

    Used this service twice and couldn't be more pleased with the detailed report. Helped feel confident in our decision to buy our home. Recommend this service provider to anyone making a huge financial decision.

    Marva Rasco Avatar
    Marva Rasco
    12/20/2019

    Tim and William came out to inspect one of my customer’s home today. I had the pleasure of being there while they competed the inspection. They were very professional, thorough, and punctual with the inspection. As they completed the inspection they would take time to stop and educate the homeowner about what all they found with the house. Probably the most impressive part was that the homeowner had a copy of the home inspection before they ever left the property. Tim runs a top notch business and I would gladly recommend him to anyone needing a home inspection.

    Josh Johnson
    ALFA Insurance

    Josh Johnson Avatar
    Josh Johnson
    2/13/2020