Our Reviews

  • Through and very friendly very thorough and great tips on our recent rental property purchase.

    MP
    11/20/2019

    Great home inspector, totally recommended. The price is even less than the others but the results are the same! Call Tim if you are about to buy a house.

    Denisse Castillo R Avatar
    Denisse Castillo R
    4/29/2019

    I have know Tim for over 40 years, his word is his bond. He will treat you right the first time. If you want it done right the first time then contact Centsable Inspections.

    Keith Harris Avatar
    Keith Harris
    4/04/2019

    Tim does a great job and gives each customer a full report with photos and video if needed. His prices are inexpensive and his work is awesome. You won’t be disappointed!

    Jerry Sager Avatar
    Jerry Sager
    5/28/2019
  • I am very thankful for the quick and professional home inspection. I would definitely use them again. Thank you so much for all your help.

    Jill Smith Avatar
    Jill Smith
    7/11/2019

    Very thorough home inspector. You will feel comfortable knowing that your home was inspected by Mr. Thrasher. The report even included video where needed.

    Kenneth Hunter Jr Avatar
    Kenneth Hunter Jr
    8/23/2019

    Very courteous and professional. Arrived on time and did a very thorough inspection took his time and checked everything from top to bottom inside and out. Very satisfied with the inspection and courteousness. Would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to have a home inspection done...two thumbs up....

    Brad St John Avatar
    Brad St John
    4/11/2019

    Very pleased with the work Tim provided for my inspection. He was knowledgeable, thorough and took time to answer all my questions. Highly recommend!

    S Parker Avatar
    S Parker
    10/22/2019