Our Reviews

  • We are more than SATISFIED with Tim. He was prompt, efficient, friendly & knowledgeable. I would Highly recommend him!

    Nancy Green Avatar
    Nancy Green
    11/04/2019

    Thorough and Friendly I highly recommend the services provided by Timothy Thrasher! He was very thorough and friendly. He answered my questions with easy and confidence. His explanations were simple for me to understand. He’s the best!

    Kristy
    7/30/2019

    I am very pleased with the quick and professional home inspection, it was great to be able to ask questions and recommendations he did a great job, I was able to understand and at the same time see with the help of photographs a really detailed report. I will definitely use him again.

    Linda Bravo Avatar
    Linda Bravo
    9/25/2019

    Very professional service, I'm a first time home buyer and they were very clear and open about any and all issues with the inspection. Great positive feedback and if I purchase another home I wouldnt choose anyone else

    Jimmy Griffith Avatar
    Jimmy Griffith
    1/26/2020
  • Was very in depth with the inspection, and explained everything we needed to know. Great deal for the value of inspection he gave! Would recommend to amyoan needing an inspection .

    William Thrasher Avatar
    William Thrasher
    4/17/2019

    Tim does a great job and gives each customer a full report with photos and video if needed. His prices are inexpensive and his work is awesome. You won’t be disappointed!

    Jerry Sager Avatar
    Jerry Sager
    5/28/2019

    Thrilled with the thoroughness and professionalism of this team. It's a plus in this day and age when a company shows up when they say they will, and goes well beyond your expectations. Their knowledge was really impressive and they went the extra mile giving us tips to improve the home with simple fixes. I would use again- and recommend to any friend. Thank guys!!!

    Laura Feeback Avatar
    Laura Feeback
    1/24/2020

    Through and very friendly very thorough and great tips on our recent rental property purchase.

    MP
    11/20/2019