Our Reviews

  • Tim did a great job inspecting the unit and letting me know of any necessary and recommended fixes to the home prior to purchase. He also includes a few additional services, like homebinder, which will be an invaluable service in maintaining the home over time.

    Seth Cohen Avatar
    Seth Cohen
    8/05/2020

    Centsable inspections did an awesome job for us and provided a very detailed report before he left. We were able to go over the report with the inspector and he answered all of our questions. He will be back to do our 11 month inspection. It was a pleasure working with them.

    neil sullivan Avatar
    neil sullivan
    4/07/2019

    Tim was prompt, professional, and very courteous. He did a great job and the report was thoroughly written accompanied by clear photographs. I would highly recommend him for your inspection needs. Also very reasonably priced.

    sandra craig Avatar
    sandra craig
    7/03/2019

    Very pleased with the work Tim provided for my inspection. He was knowledgeable, thorough and took time to answer all my questions. Highly recommend!

    S Parker Avatar
    S Parker
    10/22/2019
  • Tim Thrasher was on time, Extremely personable, knowledgeable, and excellent to work with! A true professional and really Made me feel at ease. He responded quickly when I got in touch with him and was able to set an appointment almost immediately!

    Jay Mathis Avatar
    Jay Mathis
    9/11/2020

    Used this service twice and couldn't be more pleased with the detailed report. Helped feel confident in our decision to buy our home. Recommend this service provider to anyone making a huge financial decision.

    Marva Rasco Avatar
    Marva Rasco
    12/20/2019

    Tim is very thorough and is patient in answering all questions regarding your inspection. Would recommend him to anyone, especially new homeowners who want to be sure their new home is a good purchase.

    Alvetta Jones Avatar
    Alvetta Jones
    5/13/2019

    Home inspection services that go above and beyond to insure your home buying process goes as smooth as possible

    Timothy Thrasher Avatar
    Timothy Thrasher
    11/27/2019