Our Reviews

  • Great home inspector, totally recommended. The price is even less than the others but the results are the same! Call Tim if you are about to buy a house.

    Denisse Castillo R Avatar
    Denisse Castillo R
    4/29/2019

    Centsable inspections did an awesome job for us and provided a very detailed report before he left. We were able to go over the report with the inspector and he answered all of our questions. He will be back to do our 11 month inspection. It was a pleasure working with them.

    neil sullivan Avatar
    neil sullivan
    4/07/2019

    Tim is very thorough and is patient in answering all questions regarding your inspection. Would recommend him to anyone, especially new homeowners who want to be sure their new home is a good purchase.

    Alvetta Jones Avatar
    Alvetta Jones
    5/13/2019

    5 star ratingVery prompt and courteous, did an outstanding job on our inspection. They took the time to explain the things we needed to know, and very in depth with his inspection.

    William T

    William T. Avatar
    William T.
    4/17/2019
  • I am very thankful for the quick and professional home inspection. I would definitely use them again. Thank you so much for all your help.

    Jill Smith Avatar
    Jill Smith
    7/11/2019

    Tim was prompt, professional, and very courteous. He did a great job and the report was thoroughly written accompanied by clear photographs. I would highly recommend him for your inspection needs. Also very reasonably priced.

    sandra craig Avatar
    sandra craig
    7/03/2019

    Was very in depth with the inspection, and explained everything we needed to know. Great deal for the value of inspection he gave! Would recommend to amyoan needing an inspection .

    William Thrasher Avatar
    William Thrasher
    4/17/2019

    Very timely, easy to communicate with, thorough and professional. Have never had better inspector

    Louise Billingsley Avatar
    Louise Billingsley
    8/09/2019