Our Reviews

  • Tim was very nice and helpful and had the best price on an inspection! We had a great experience and would definitely recommend him to others!

    Michelle F.
    10/03/2019

    Absolutely the most professional and courteous home inspection I have ever had. I was greatly educated in the whole process. I will definitely use them again.

    Jill Smith
    7/05/2019

    Great home inspector, totally recommended. The price is even less than the others but the results are the same! Call Tim if you are about to buy a house.

    Denisse Castillo R Avatar
    Denisse Castillo R
    4/29/2019

    5 star ratingVery prompt and courteous, did an outstanding job on our inspection. They took the time to explain the things we needed to know, and very in depth with his inspection.

    William T

    William T. Avatar
    William T.
    4/17/2019
  • I am very pleased with the quick and professional home inspection, it was great to be able to ask questions and recommendations he did a great job, I was able to understand and at the same time see with the help of photographs a really detailed report. I will definitely use him again.

    Linda Bravo Avatar
    Linda Bravo
    9/25/2019

    5 star ratingGreat price ! did it in very deep detail I highly recommend this company to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!

    Vari A. Avatar
    Vari A.
    3/28/2019

    I have know Tim for over 40 years, his word is his bond. He will treat you right the first time. If you want it done right the first time then contact Centsable Inspections.

    Keith Harris Avatar
    Keith Harris
    4/04/2019

    The Best in the Business Are you selling or buying your home and needing a inspection done. Call Tim to do your home inspection, with him you know that it is done right the first time. You will get the best and readable reports from Tim and know the right items that needs to be fixed. I have know Tim for over 40 years, his word is his bond, so give him a call and he will treat you right.

    Keith
    3/09/2019