Our Reviews

  • Tim was prompt, professional, and very courteous. He did a great job and the report was thoroughly written accompanied by clear photographs. I would highly recommend him for your inspection needs. Also very reasonably priced.

    sandra craig Avatar
    sandra craig
    7/03/2019

    Great home inspector, totally recommended. The price is even less than the others but the results are the same! Call Tim if you are about to buy a house.

    Denisse Castillo R Avatar
    Denisse Castillo R
    4/29/2019

    Very courteous and professional. Arrived on time and did a very thorough inspection took his time and checked everything from top to bottom inside and out. Very satisfied with the inspection and courteousness. Would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to have a home inspection done...two thumbs up....

    Brad St John Avatar
    Brad St John
    4/11/2019

    Tim is very thorough and is patient in answering all questions regarding your inspection. Would recommend him to anyone, especially new homeowners who want to be sure their new home is a good purchase.

    Alvetta Jones Avatar
    Alvetta Jones
    5/13/2019
  • I am very thankful for the quick and professional home inspection. I would definitely use them again. Thank you so much for all your help.

    Jill Smith Avatar
    Jill Smith
    7/11/2019

    5 star ratingGreat price ! did it in very deep detail I highly recommend this company to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!

    Vari A. Avatar
    Vari A.
    3/28/2019

    Tim does a great job and gives each customer a full report with photos and video if needed. His prices are inexpensive and his work is awesome. You won’t be disappointed!

    Jerry Sager Avatar
    Jerry Sager
    5/28/2019

    I have know Tim for over 40 years, his word is his bond. He will treat you right the first time. If you want it done right the first time then contact Centsable Inspections.

    Keith Harris Avatar
    Keith Harris
    4/04/2019