Our Reviews

  • I am very thankful for the quick and professional home inspection. I would definitely use them again. Thank you so much for all your help.

    Jill Smith Avatar
    Jill Smith
    7/11/2019

    Tim is very thorough and is patient in answering all questions regarding your inspection. Would recommend him to anyone, especially new homeowners who want to be sure their new home is a good purchase.

    Alvetta Jones Avatar
    Alvetta Jones
    5/13/2019

    Tim was very nice and helpful and had the best price on an inspection! We had a great experience and would definitely recommend him to others!

    Michelle F.
    10/03/2019

    Tim is thorough and straightforward. He explains fully and is well-informed about approximate prices to fix some common problems. I highly recommend him!

    Mary Rees Avatar
    Mary Rees
    9/13/2019
  • 5 star ratingVery prompt and courteous, did an outstanding job on our inspection. They took the time to explain the things we needed to know, and very in depth with his inspection.

    William T

    William T. Avatar
    William T.
    4/17/2019

    Was very in depth with the inspection, and explained everything we needed to know. Great deal for the value of inspection he gave! Would recommend to amyoan needing an inspection .

    William Thrasher Avatar
    William Thrasher
    4/17/2019

    Very pleased with the work Tim provided for my inspection. He was knowledgeable, thorough and took time to answer all my questions. Highly recommend!

    S Parker Avatar
    S Parker
    10/22/2019

    Thorough and Friendly I highly recommend the services provided by Timothy Thrasher! He was very thorough and friendly. He answered my questions with easy and confidence. His explanations were simple for me to understand. He’s the best!

    Kristy
    7/30/2019