Our Reviews

  • Very courteous and professional. Arrived on time and did a very thorough inspection took his time and checked everything from top to bottom inside and out. Very satisfied with the inspection and courteousness. Would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to have a home inspection done...two thumbs up....

    Brad St John Avatar
    Brad St John
    4/11/2019

    Tim is thorough and straightforward. He explains fully and is well-informed about approximate prices to fix some common problems. I highly recommend him!

    Mary Rees Avatar
    Mary Rees
    9/13/2019

    Was very in depth with the inspection, and explained everything we needed to know. Great deal for the value of inspection he gave! Would recommend to amyoan needing an inspection .

    William Thrasher Avatar
    William Thrasher
    4/17/2019

    I have know Tim for over 40 years, his word is his bond. He will treat you right the first time. If you want it done right the first time then contact Centsable Inspections.

    Keith Harris Avatar
    Keith Harris
    4/04/2019
  • Tim was prompt, professional, and very courteous. He did a great job and the report was thoroughly written accompanied by clear photographs. I would highly recommend him for your inspection needs. Also very reasonably priced.

    sandra craig Avatar
    sandra craig
    7/03/2019

    Very pleased with how he explained everything that was inspected. Yes I would recommend Centsable Inspections to anyone needing a home inspected.

    Sandra Carl Avatar
    Sandra Carl
    5/04/2019

    Tim is very thorough and is patient in answering all questions regarding your inspection. Would recommend him to anyone, especially new homeowners who want to be sure their new home is a good purchase.

    Alvetta Jones Avatar
    Alvetta Jones
    5/13/2019

    5 star ratingVery prompt and courteous, did an outstanding job on our inspection. They took the time to explain the things we needed to know, and very in depth with his inspection.

    William T

    William T. Avatar
    William T.
    4/17/2019