Our Reviews

  • Tim does a great job and gives each customer a full report with photos and video if needed. His prices are inexpensive and his work is awesome. You won’t be disappointed!

    Jerry Sager Avatar
    Jerry Sager
    5/28/2019

    Thorough and Friendly I highly recommend the services provided by Timothy Thrasher! He was very thorough and friendly. He answered my questions with easy and confidence. His explanations were simple for me to understand. He’s the best!

    Kristy
    7/30/2019

    I have know Tim for over 40 years, his word is his bond. He will treat you right the first time. If you want it done right the first time then contact Centsable Inspections.

    Keith Harris Avatar
    Keith Harris
    4/04/2019

    5 star ratingGreat price ! did it in very deep detail I highly recommend this company to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!

    Vari A. Avatar
    Vari A.
    3/28/2019
  • Was very in depth with the inspection, and explained everything we needed to know. Great deal for the value of inspection he gave! Would recommend to amyoan needing an inspection .

    William Thrasher Avatar
    William Thrasher
    4/17/2019

    Tim is thorough and straightforward. He explains fully and is well-informed about approximate prices to fix some common problems. I highly recommend him!

    Mary Rees Avatar
    Mary Rees
    9/13/2019

    Tim was very nice and helpful and had the best price on an inspection! We had a great experience and would definitely recommend him to others!

    Michelle F.
    10/03/2019

    The Best in the Business Are you selling or buying your home and needing a inspection done. Call Tim to do your home inspection, with him you know that it is done right the first time. You will get the best and readable reports from Tim and know the right items that needs to be fixed. I have know Tim for over 40 years, his word is his bond, so give him a call and he will treat you right.

    Keith
    3/09/2019